Supporters and Resources

GRAND JURY MEMBERS

+Design (Greece): http://www.designmag.gr

AdAsia (Singapore): http://www.adasiaonline.com

Adformatie (Netherlands): http://www.adformatie.nl

Adobo Magazine (Philippines): http://adobomagazine.com

Adweek (United States): http://www.adweek.com

Anuncios (Spain): http://www.anuncios.com

ArabAd (Lebanon): http://www.arabadmag.com

Best-Marketing (Estonia): http://www.best-marketing.eu

Brain (Japan): http://mag.sendenkaigi.com/brain/

Brand News (Italy): http://www.brand-news.it

Briefing (Portugal): http://www.briefing.pt

Bulb! (Chile): http://www.bulb.cl

Campaign Brief (Australia): http://campaignbrief.com

Campaign Brief Asia (Australia): http://www.campaignbriefasia.com

Co Create (United States): http://www.fastcocreate.com

Código Jan-Ken-Po (Peru): http://www.codigo.pe

Creative Review (United Kingdom): http://www.creativereview.co.uk

Digiday (United States): http://digiday.com

exchange4media (India): http://www.exchange4media.com

Extradienst (Austria): http://www.extradienst.at

Horizont (Germany): http://www.horizont.net

Influencia (France): http://www.influencia.net

Insider LATAM (Argentina): http://insiderlatam.com

Irish Marketing Journal (IMJ) & Adworld.ie (Ireland): http://www.adworld.ie

Kampanje (Norway): http://www.kampanje.com

Kreativ (Hungary): http://www.kreativ.hu

Lürzer's Int'l Archive (Austria): http://www.luerzersarchive.com

M+AD! (New Zealand): http://www.mad-daily.com

Majalah Marketing (Indonesia): http://www.marketing.co.id/

MAM Marketing&Media (Czech Republic): http://mam.ihned.cz

Markedsføring (Denmark): http://www.markedsforing.dk

Marketing Magazin (Slovenia): http://www.marketingmagazin.si

Marketing Magazine (Malaysia): http://www.marketingmagazine.com.my

Marketing Tribune (Netherlands): http://www.marketingtribune.nl

Marketing Türkiye (Turkey): http://www.marketingturkiye.com

Marketing Week (Greece): http://www.marketingweek.gr

Markkinointi & Mainonta (Finland): http://www.marmai.fi

MarkLives.com (South Africa): http://www.marklives.com

MarkMedia.ro (Romania): http://www.markmedia.ro

Media Marketing (Bosnia And Herzegovina): http://www.media-marketing.com

Media Marketing (MM) (Belgium): http://www.mm.be

Modern Advertising (China): http://www.maad.com.cn

NEO (Mexico): http://revistaneo.com

New Moment (Serbia): http://www.newmoment-magazine.com

P&M (Colombia): http://www.revistapym.com.co

Persönlich (Switzerland): http://www.persoenlich.com

Press (Poland): http://www.press.pl

PUB (Belgium): http://www.pub.be

Pubblicità Italia (Italy): http://www.pubblicitaitalia.it

Reporte Publicidad (Argentina): http://www.reportepublicidad.com.ar

Resumé (Sweden): http://www.resume.se

Shots Magazine (United Kingdom): http://www.shots.net

Sostav Ukraine (Ukraine): http://sostav.ua

Sostav.ru (Russian Federation): http://www.sostav.ru

Strategie (Czech Republic): http://strategie.e15.cz

Stratégie (Slovakia): http://strategie.hnonline.sk

Stratégies (France): http://www.strategies.fr

Strategy (Canada): http://strategyonline.ca

The Arabian Marketer (United Arab Emirates): http://arabianmarketer.ae

The Drum (United Kingdom): http://www.thedrum.com

Werben & Verkaufen (Germany): http://www.wuv.de

Werbewoche (Switzerland): http://www.werbewoche.ch

Worldofad.asia (Central Asia): http://www.worldofad.asia

CONTRIBUTORS AND SUPPORTERS

Between10and5 (South Africa): http://10and5.com

Ad Hugger (Denmark): http://www.adhugger.net

Adbrands.net (United Kingdom): http://www.adbrands.net

Adeevee (Italy): http://www.adeevee.com

Aderwise (Romania): http://aderwise.com

Adland.tv (Malta): http://adland.tv

Adliterate (United Kingdom): http://www.adliterate.com

AdNews (Australia): http://www.adnews.com.au

AdNews (Brazil): http://www.adnews.com.br

AdNews (Canada): http://adnews.com

AdPlayers.ro (Romania): http://www.adplayers.ro

AdStasher (Canada): http://www.adstasher.com

AdVerve (United States): http://adverveblog.com

Ana Teruel (Spain): independent journalist

Applied Arts (Canada): http://www.appliedartsmag.com

B&T Weekly (Australia): http://www.bandt.com.au

Benjamin Bloch (France): http://www.culturepub.fr

BEO (Germany): http://www.brandedentertainmentonline.de

Bhatnaturally (Germany): http://www.bhatnaturally.com

Blog do Adonis (Brazil): http://www.blogdoadonis.com.br

Blue Blus (Brazil): http://www.bluebus.com.br

Brandworld Media (Nigeria): http://www.brandworld.tv

Business insider (United Kingdom): http://uk.businessinsider.com

Campaign Asia (Hong Kong): http://www.campaignasia.com

City Magazine (Slovenia): http://citymagazine.si

Clikclk (France): http://www.clikclk.fr

CO&CO (Germany): http://co-and-co.de

Communication agro-alimentaire (France): http://www.communication-agroalimentaire.com

Communication Arts (United States): http://www.commarts.com

Comunicadora (Uruguay): https://josefinapascale.wordpress.com

Croatian Designers Association (Croatia): http://dizajn.hr

Dagens Media (Sweden): http://www.dagensmedia.se

Danette Breitenbach (South Africa): independent journalist

Daniel Oiticica (Argentina): http://www.envychain.com

Daniella Steadman (United Kingdom): independent journalist

Dans Ta Pub (France): http://www.danstapub.com

Deep Throat (France): http://www.deepthroat.fr

Design made in germany (Germany): http://www.designmadeingermany.de

Digital Synopsis (India): www.DigitalSynopsis.com

Elma+Alt+Shift (Turkey): http://elmaaltshift.com

emarketing.fr (France): http://www.e-marketing.fr

Had.si (Slovenia): http://www.had.si/blog/

Hajni Lenart (Hungary): independent journalist

Handelskraft (Germany): http://www.handelskraft.de

Hürriyet (Turkey): http://www.hurriyet.com.tr

4c Magazin (Austria, Germany): http://www.4-c.at

Insights Magazine (Ecuador): http://www.insights.la

J'ai un pote dans la com (France): http://jai-un-pote-dans-la.com

Janela Publicitária (Brazil): http://www.janela.com.br

Jérémy Carrara (France): http://jeremycarrara.fr/blog

Joe la Pompe (France): http://www.joelapompe.net

kpunktnull (Germany): www.kpunktnull.de

L'Argus de la Presse (France): http://www.argus-presse.fr

Level 4 (Australia): http://filteredmedia.com.au

Lisa Marks (United Kingdom): independent journalist

Live (Russian Federation): https://readlivemagazine.com

LLLLITL (France): http://www.llllitl.fr

MarComm News (United Kingdom): http://www.marcomm.news

Marke Kennen.Verstehen.Leben (Germany): http://www.CarmenBrablec.com

Media & Marketing Polska (Poland): http://mediamarketingpolska.pl

Mediabitch (Russia): http://mediabitch.ru

MediaCat (Turkey): http://www.mediacatonline.com

Mediapost (United States): http://www.mediapost.com

Meio & Mensagem (Brazil): http://www.meioemensagem.com.br

Meios & Publicidade (Portugal): http://www.meiosepublicidade.pt

Michelle Goldstein (France): independent journalist

Mirck Media (Netherlands): http://www.jeroenmirck.nl/mirck-media/

Nahir Vallejos Amil (Spain): https://loquemesaledelbriefingdotcom.wordpress.com

Nicole Trian (France): independent journalist

Nieuws (Netherlands): http://nieuws.nl

Ninja Marketing (Italy): http://www.ninjamarketing.it

Ohlanda (Argentina): http://ohlanda.com.ar

OnePointFour (United Kingdom): http://www.onepointfour.co

Packaging Uqam (France): http://packaginguqam.blogspot.fr

Pixelcreation.fr (France): http://www.pixelcreation.fr

Plan Pub Regulier (France): http://planpubregulier.fr

Propmark (Brazil): http://www.propmark.com.br

Pubblicità creative e bizzarre (Italy): https://pubblicitacreativebizzarre.wordpress.com

Quiosque De Ideias (Brazil): http://quiosquedeideias.com.br

Reclame TV (Brazil): http://inspirad.com.br

Rick Ramos (United States): http://www.rickramos.com

Roger Pe (Philippines): http://www.adsulikeit.blogspot.com

Scott Goodson (United States): http://scottgoodson.typepad.com

Seiler’s Werbeblog (Switzerland): http://www.seilers-werbeblog.ch

Selfinterview (Argentina): http://www.selfinterview.com.ar

Sitemarca (Argentina): http://www.sitemarca.com

Slanted Publishers (Germany): http://www.slanted.de

Source Creative (United Kingdom):http://www.sourcecreative.com

The Beak Street Bugle (United Kingdom): http://beakstreetbugle.com

The Economic Times (India): http://economictimes.indiatimes.com

The Inspiration Room (Australia): http://www.theinspirationroom.com

The Marketeer (Thailand): http://www.marketeer.co.th

The Next Gag (France): http://thenextgag.com

The Photographer's Mail (New Zealand): http://www.dphoto.co.nz

Tv Werbung (Germany): http://tvwerbung-blog.de

Véronique Richebois Bommelaer (France): http://www.lesechos.fr

Werbeplanung.at (Austria): http://werbeplanung.at

RESOURCES

Adforum (United States): http://adforum.com

Pitchville (France): http://pitchville.fr

Act Responsible (Switzerland): http://act-responsible.org

SPONSORS

PARTNERS